المزيد من المنتجات

  • company_intr_02

معلومات عنا

شركة آنبينغ شيهينج للأدوات الطبية المحدودة هي شركة متخصصة في المعدات الطبية والرياضية التي تبيع المعدات الطبية لإعادة التأهيل والدعامات الرياضية ، وتمتلك الشركة مصنعها الخاص ، والذي يغطي مساحة تزيد عن 12000 متر مربع ، ومجهز بأربع ورش تشغيل مهنية وأكثر من 200 عامل فني متمرس. أيضًا رواد في تقديم دعامات تقويم العظام في شمال الصين.

أخبار الشركة

كيف تختار دعامة المرفق؟

أولاً ، دعنا نتحدث عن الدعامة الثابتة. الدعامة هي نوع من الدعامة التي توضع خارج الجسم لتقييد حركة معينة للجسم ، وبالتالي تساعد في تأثير العلاج الجراحي ، أو تستخدم بشكل مباشر للتثبيت الخارجي للعلاج غير الجراحي. في نفس الوقت ، إضافة مؤشر الضغط ...

استخدام دعامة الركبة العظمية

دعامة الركبة هي نوع من معدات الحماية لإعادة التأهيل. من أجل منع المرضى بعد جراحة الركبة من وضع الجص الثقيل والمحكم ، تم تصميم دعامة الركبة خصيصًا للمرضى بعد جراحة مفصل الركبة. زاوية الركبة قابلة للتعديل. دعامة دعم الركبة تنتمي إلى الفئة ...

ما هي جبائر الأصابع؟

  تستخدم جبيرة الإصبع لحماية الإصبع المصاب. وتتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في الحفاظ على الإصبع ثابتًا ومنع الانحناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا الإصبع على التعافي بعد التهاب المفاصل أو الجراحة أو الجراحة وما إلى ذلك ، أو لأسباب أخرى. . عادة ما تكون الجبائر الاصطناعية للأصابع ...

  • نحن نركز على جودة المنتج

More Products

  • company_intr_02

About Us

Anping Shiheng Medical Instruments Co.,Ltd. is a specialized medical and sport equipment company which sells rehabilitation medical equipment & sport brace.The company has its own factory,which covers an area of more than 12000 square metres,equipped with four professional operation workshops and more than200 experienced technical workers.It is also leading providers of orthopedic supports in the north of China.

Company News

Waist support belt

Waist support belt, also known as waist belt, waist support, lumbar support, waist circumference, as a protective gear, is mostly used for conservative treatment of patients with lumbar spine diseases and rehabilitation training for patients after lumbar spine surgery. The waist protection belt i...

How to protect knee?

Knee joint disease is a disease that many elderly people often suffer. With living habits and other reasons, they are getting younger and younger. If they don’t get good care and treatment, they will seriously affect normal life and even lead to disability. Let me tell you about the daily p...

Something about waist support

Why do you wear a waist support frequently? Is it because of symptoms and discomfort in the waist, or because of lumbar intervertebral disc herniation, it is necessary to give some support and protection to the waist. Accurately speaking, the waist support has a certain effect, but it is also a d...

  • We focus on product quality